Contact Mazarine: (503) 673-FUND (3863)

FREE WEBINAR: Checking In: How can we make the second half of the year better for you?

8 July 2016

Comments:

Off
 July 8, 2016
 Off
Free Webinar July 22nd
Category: Webinars

DATE: July 22nd

TIME: 12pm PT (1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET)

Sign up here

sign up here!

 

 

Event Description

How are your grants coming along?

What about your spring appeal? Did you hit your targets and get the results you wanted?

Any events coming up? Do you have some big pledges for your gala?

How is your board fundraising coming? Is everyone as committed as you’d like?

Are you following your fundraising plan? You do have a fundraising plan, right?

Let’s check in and talk about how your fundraising is going this year. Maybe you’re not reaching your goals, but it’s not too late to turn things around.

How do you want it to grow?

In this session we’ll talk about your fundraising progress, what you want to accomplish in the 2nd half of the year, and how to focus on what will move you ahead the fastest.

Takeaways:
1. The 5 Fundraising Mistakes that You Are Making Right Now
2. The 3 things you can do today to turn your fundraising around.
3. Advice for your latest fundraising problem
4. Motivating people to help fundraise
5. How to prepare for year-end fundraising success

This interactive live presentation will be one hour and more if we have more questions. Come with your questions, come with your problems, and we will brainstorm how to solve them!

Sign up here

sign up here!

Presenter: Mazarine Treyz CEO of Wild Woman Fundraising, author of 3 fundraising books and 12 fundraising e-courses, and a bunch of workshops. Author of the popular blog WildWomanFundraising.com with 50,000 monthly readers!

Previous presentations include:Mazarine Treyz
–The Institute of Fundraising, UK
–NetworkforGood
–GuideStar.org
–VolunteerMatch.org
–Meals on Wheels National
–Association of Donor Relations Professionals
–Association of Fundraising Professionals National
–And many others.

Comments are closed.