Contact Mazarine: (503) 673-FUND (3863)

22 January 2016

Comments:

Off
 January 22, 2016
 Off
Join us for the Fundraising Career Conference!

Webinar Title: How to Make a Stunning Fundraising Resume

When: February 11th, 2016

Time: 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

Cost: FREE

Register here

Are you trying to break into fundraising?

Maybe you’re not getting the callbacks you want in the initial application process?

How can you set yourself apart?

How can you improve your resume to help you get that next fundraising job?

Join us for a free webinar on February 11th, 2016 and learn:

1. How to relate unrelated experience on your resume
2. Effective and ineffective resume styles
3. That summary- do you need it?
4. How many bullet points per job
5. How to emphasize your characteristics if you don’t have concrete numbers AND MORE!

Sign up now, this free webinar will fill up fast!

Register here

Can’t join us for the webinar?

Join us for the Fundraising Career Conference April 6-7-8th 2016!

Learn more here

About the Presenter:

mazarine treyzMazarine Treyz is the author of Get the Job! Your Fundraising Career Empowerment Guide, given a 5 star review by Nonprofit.About.com.

Ms. Treyz is a fundraising coach, speaker and trainer. She launched her fundraising career at Planned Parenthood Federation of America in New York City, went overseas to fundraise for an Indonesian orphanage and mobile health clinic, and then went on to fundraise for social service, social justice and animal nonprofits. In 2005 she co-founded an arts nonprofit on the south shore of Boston. After this she was employed in increasingly responsible positions for social service organizations including animal shelters, arts nonprofits, domestic violence and social justice organizations.

In 2009 she started her business, Wild Woman Fundraising, and since that time she has helped nonprofits raise hundreds of thousands of dollars in gifts through webinars, courses, workshops, and training. She particularly enjoys helping nonprofit leaders motivate their fundraising staff and volunteers to succeed.

You can join 50,000 monthly readers and enjoy her weekly articles at WildWomanFundraising.com, and also find her writing at Nonprofit Pro Magazine, About.com, and Guidestar.org.

Comments are closed.