503-673-3853
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR: Messaging NOW – What’s Working?

May 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Messaging NOW – What’s working?:

Date: Tuesday May 12th

Time: 10am-11am PT, 11-12pm MT, 12pm-1pm CT, 1pm-2pm ET

Place: ONLINE! Register here

In these last two months, people have been getting incredible fundraising results. Here are just a few:

One L.A. client got $127K in March, $275K in April, having their best month ever.

A Chicago student of my March webinar got out of freeze mode and got $18,500 after getting two matches and communicating in a timely way with her donors.

A small Idaho land trust attended my March webinar and got $2,500 from sending out one email.

Let’s talk messaging NOW.

Here’s what this online workshop will cover:

–Why the COVID-19 crisis is a diagnostic tool
–Communicating about what has worked best for us in the last month
–Brainstorming your next fundraising steps together
–Emails that work now
–Getting clear on a plan moving forward into summer
–Invitation to join us for TWO new events coming up

JOIN US!

AND YES the recordings will be available, so please register, forward to a friend who needs it, do what you can to support them! 

Are you ready? Join us!

Details

Date:
May 12
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/4015850740893/WN_MuyuXNaQRLuuOmSFQkMVUQ

Venue

online

Organizer

Wild Woman Fundraising