503-673-3853
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to take little bites of your big plan

January 16 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join us for a free online workshop,

When: Thursday, January 16th

Time: 4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT, and 11am HT

Register here

Want to make the most of 2020?

Want to do things differently this year? How about not having to feel guilty about putting off tasks? How about being able to delegate more? (think you simply CAN’T delegate? I’m a company of one and I TOTALLY delegate all the time.) I’ll teach you how.

How about we look at your plan, and then see what can realistically be done in a day?

In this online workshop, you’ll learn:
1) 3 secrets of getting out of overwhelm
2) Finding your motivation again
3) How to know when you need to delegate, and what you need to do yourself
4) Where you can delegate in fundraising (and how!)
5) Time-saving tips and tricks
6) Where your fundraising office is bleeding money- and how to stop it!
7) Getting those little bites done- and how to map it visually to make it all flow

Are you ready to start the new year on the right foot?

Click here and Join us!

Details

Date:
January 16
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Website:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/1515758668369/WN_RJMSuzJeR1uEgN00dK3y8A

Venue

online

Organizer

Wild Woman Fundraising