503-673-3853
Loading Events

« All Events

The Party at the End of the Patriarchy Online Conference

March 8 @ 9:00 am - March 12 @ 4:00 pm

$150
Party at the End of the patriarchy

 
Monday: March 8th

Dance/Wellness/Music/Art 12pm ET – 1pm ET (9am PT-10am PT)

Keynote: Imagining a world without patriarchy 1pm ET -2pm ET (10am-11am PT) Mazarine Treyz

Decolonial Feminist Alternatives to Professionalism 2pm ET- 3pm ET (11am-12pm PT) Anjali Nath Upadhyay

The Good Death 3pm ET – 4pm ET (12pm-1pm PT) Gloria Coleman

The Discipline of Hope: History and wins of 2020 and vision for the future 4pm ET – 5pm ET (1pm – 2pm PT) Greisa Martinez Rosas & Fran Eddings
 

Wednesday: March 10th

Friday: March 12th

Details

Start:
March 8 @ 9:00 am
End:
March 12 @ 4:00 pm
Cost:
$150
Event Category:
Website:
https://endofpatriarchy.com

Organizer

Wild Woman Fundraising