503-673-3853
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2021

The Party at the End of the Patriarchy Online Conference

March 8 @ 9:00 am - March 12 @ 4:00 pm
$150
Party at the End of the patriarchy

  Monday: March 8th Dance/Wellness/Music/Art 12pm ET - 1pm ET (9am PT-10am PT) Keynote: Imagining a world without patriarchy 1pm ET -2pm ET (10am-11am PT) Mazarine Treyz Decolonial Feminist Alternatives to Professionalism 2pm ET- 3pm ET (11am-12pm PT) Anjali Nath Upadhyay The Good Death 3pm ET - 4pm ET (12pm-1pm PT) Gloria Coleman The Discipline of Hope: History and wins of 2020 and vision for the future 4pm ET - 5pm ET (1pm - 2pm PT) Greisa Martinez Rosas &…

Find out more »
+ Export Events