503-673-3853
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Webinar

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

fist bump and everyone fundraises

NEW WEBINAR: How to get EVERYONE in your organization to fundraise

March 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
online,

Date: March 28, 2019 Time: 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET (90 minute webinar) Register here Are you tired of being the main one responsible for fundraising? Tired of silos? Me too. Let's talk. No one is born knowing how to fundraise. We just learn because we have to. If we want sustainable revenue for our organizations, it's time to stop pretending that others "can't" or "don't have time" to fundraise along with us. We all need to…

Find out more »

April 2019

Free Webinar : What donor databases should do for you

April 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
online

I like Bloomerang Software. I'd like to tell you about it- and why it's part of what your donor database software should do for you. Maybe you’ve heard the buzz about Bloomerang. Maybe you’ve heard about the importance of donor retention but aren’t quite sure what all the fuss is about. Maybe you’re looking for a new donor management software provider, but aren’t quite sure where to start. This free event is ideal for those who are interested in learning…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SEARCH THE SITE

AS SEEN IN

UPCOMING EVENTS

  1. fist bump and everyone fundraises

    NEW WEBINAR: How to get EVERYONE in your organization to fundraise

    March 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  2. AFP International Conference-2019

    March 31 @ 8:00 am - April 2 @ 5:00 pm
  3. Free Webinar : What donor databases should do for you

    April 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm