503-673-3853

earned-income-webinar-promo1

Are you getting rejected for grants right and left?

Are you just not getting the monthly donor numbers that you want yet?

How else can you raise money for your cause?

Would you like to create new sources of income for your nonprofit?

Join us for this free one hour webinar as we learn:

  • The four main kinds of nonprofit earned income
  • Average return of each earned income stream
  • Which earned income streams are the easiest to set up
  • And which ones are the hardest
  • Further resources

Click here to join us on August 6th at 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT and 10am PT for a fascinating presentation!

Bonus materials include:

  • The webinar recording
  • The webinar Slides
  • A checklist to determine which earned income streams are right for you

And more!

Presenter:

Mazarine Treyz

Mazarine Treyz

Mazarine Treyz, owner of Wild Woman Fundraising and Wild Social Media LLC, is a government contractor at the Oregon SBDC, the City of Austin, Texas, and others. She has taught hundreds of small businesses at the National SBA Small Business Week, the Urban Networks Urban Summit, Seattle SBDC workshops, and many others.

Treyz has helped nonprofits raise more money through government grants, appeals, sponsorships, enewsletters, and many other methods.

Author of 5 star rated books including The Wild Woman’s Guide to Fundraising, The Wild Woman’s Guide to Social Media and Get the Job! Your Fundraising Career Empowerment Guide.

Please register for our Free Webinar: Starting Earned Income Streams for Your Nonprofit on Aug 6, 2014 10:00 AM PDT by clicking here