503-673-3853

sponsorship-webinar-promo

Have you ever wondered how to get a new nonprofit off the ground?

Has your nonprofit been stagnating at one level for years?

Are you growing more slowly than you would like?

How do you resolve the problem of disengaged donors, no donors, a new nonprofit, or stagnating growth?

Join us on July 16th for a free one-hour webinar at 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, and 10am PT to learn more about how to get to your $100,000 year with your cause.

(And if you’re already there, how can you take it to the next level? We’ll talk about that too.)

In this free webinar you’ll learn:

-> The top technique to make your nonprofit double or even triple your fundraising dollars

-> Skills to recruit new board members and volunteers

-> The technique to get your major gifts program jumpstarted

-> Getting in-kind donations and connecting with HR at corporations

All through this one technique! We’ll talk about how to be successful with this technique and make your nonprofit raise OVER GOAL this coming year. Join us and learn how your nonprofit can succeed in all these ways, with this ONE technique!

Click here to sign up for our free webinar on July 16th at 1pm ET now.

About the presenter:

sweet-mazarine Mazarine Treyz, BA, (Bard College), has used this technique successfully and has coached nonprofits to double and triple their fundraising dollars and raise their first $100,000 with this technique.

Treyz is the author of the popular Wild Woman’s Guide to Fundraising. Her book was named as one of the Top 10 books of 2010 by Beth Kanter, CEO of Zoetica and author of The Networked Nonprofit.

In 2005 she co-founded a nonprofit called “The Moon Balloon Project” on the south shore of Boston, MA. Since that time she has raised over $1M for various local, national, and international nonprofits with appeals, emails, grants, sponsorships, and more.

Ms. Treyz has taught thousands of national and international nonprofits how to fundraise since 2009.

Previous nonprofit speaking engagements include:

  • University of Portland’s Master’s in Nonprofit Management program
  • The Scleroderma Foundation National Leadership Conference
  • Meals on Wheels National Conference
  • And many others.