503-673-3853

Do you want to get more major gifts?

How about more bequest donors?

Do you want to be not just a fundraising guru but a better leader and manager?

If so, join us at the Nonprofit Leadership Summit.  It’s online, and each session will be recorded.

Here’s our schedule. Want to join us?

Sign up here!

 

Nonprofit Leadership Summit Schedule

Nonprofit leadership Summit online

Monday Sept 24th, 2018

8am PT-8:15am PT (11am-11:15am ET) Opening Keynote-Our time is now – Mazarine Treyz
8:15am-9:15am PT (11:15am-12:15pm ET) Building a Better Board- Kishshana Palmer
10am-11am PT (1pm-2pm ET) Lead in Love – Sarai Johnson
12pm-1pm PT (3pm-4pm ET) Hidden Assets for Fundraising Effectiveness: Your Management Practices – Ellen Bristol
1:30pm PT-2:30pm PT (4:30-5:30pm ET) Finding the hidden planned giving donors in your database – Jon Wright

 

Wednesday Sept 26th, 2018

8am-9am PT (11am-12pm ET) Resilient Leadership – Della Rae
10am-11am PT (1pm-2pm ET) Decolonizing Our Nonprofits -Neesha Powell-Twagirumukiza
12pm-1pm PT (3pm-4pm ET) Save money, save time! Marketing Automation for Non-Profits -Justin Handley
1:30pm PT-2:30pm PT (4:30-5:30pm ET) Coldcalling major donors made easy -Kristen Kennedy

 

Friday Sept 28th, 2018

8am-9am PT (11am-12pm ET) The Introverted Fundraiser | Turning a *Liability* Into an Asset -Pamela Grow
9am-10am (12pm-1pm ET) New Decent Work Research -Cathy Taylor and Pamela Uppal, The Ontario Nonprofit Network
10am-11am PT (1pm-2pm ET) Everything you wanted to know about getting grants, but were afraid to ask- Margie Fine
12pm-1pm PT (3pm-4pm ET) Creative problem solving for leaders- Daniel Hyman
1:30pm PT-2:30pm PT (4:30-5:30pm ET) Closing remarks -Mazarine Treyz

 

Here is your sneak preview of the summit!

VIDEO: 5 New Stages to get you closer to that Major Gift. Interview with Ellen Bristol

VIDEO: How to save weeks of time in a year with better automation. Interview with Justin Handley

VIDEO: Decolonizing Our Nonprofits. Interview with Neesha Powell

VIDEO: What is lead in love? An Interview with Sarai Johnson

VIDEO: How to make Your Nonprofit Stop Bleeding Money. Interview with Pamela Uppal

VIDEO: I used to hate calling donors. Now I’m Getting Major gifts on the phone. Interview with Kristen Kennedy

VIDEO: 3 Tips to Create Resilient Leadership. Interview with Della Rae

VIDEO: Who should you have on your board? What is governance? Interview with Kishshana Palmer,